Fourth Association of Model Auto Racing
President: Edgar Ochiai (Tinho)
Member Countries - Argentina , Brazil , Chile, Colombia , Israel, Mexico , Peru, South Africa , Venezuela .
All 4 Blocs have full voting rights within IFMAR. For further information regarding membership pleas read the Constitution placed on the Rule page
Far East Model Car Association WEB
President: Trevor Reid, Secretary: Sandy Reid
Member Countries - Australia, Brunei, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Kuwait, Macau, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand
Remotely Operated Auto Racers WEB
President: Steve Mruk
Member Countries - United States of America & Canada
European Federation of Radio-Operated Model Automobiles WEB
Member Countries:Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia,  Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey
interim President Frank Mostrey Secretary Willy Wuyts